Contact

Contact Us

Press

For all media requests worldwide, please send an e-mail to press@one-works.com or call Maddalena Monti on +39 026559131.

Tenders

For all tender enquiries, please send an e-mail to tenders@one-works.com.

Careers

For enquiries relating to recruitment or questions about available positions, please see our Careers Page.

Use our space

To use our fantastic Creative Hub space in Milan, please send us an email to marketing@one-works.com.

Our Offices

Milan (Head Office)

Via A. Sciesa, 3

20135 Milan, Italy
+39 026559131 milan@one-works.com

Bangkok (PPS OneWorks)

315, 317,319 Rama IV Rd, Pathum Wan, Bangkok

10330 Bangkok, Thailand
(+66) 02 005 9596 bangkok@one-works.com

Chennai (One Works BIM Technologies)

Prime Plaza, No. 54/1, 1st Street, Sripuram Colony, St. Thomas Mount

600016 Chennai, India
+91 44 4017 8300 owbt@one-works.com

Doha

Tower 2 - The Gate, Maysaloun

P.O. Box 14023 Doha, Qatar
+974 40206081 doha@one-works.com

Dubai (One Works DMCC)

JBC 2 Jumeirah, Lake Towers

15-03 Dubai, UAE
+971 4 4534805 dubai@one-works.com

London

91-94 Lower Marsh, South Bank

SE1 7AB London, UK
. london@one-works.com

Rome

Viale Castro Pretorio, 116

00185 Rome, Italy
+39 0677800001 rome@one-works.com

Singapore (OW Asia PTE LTD)

33 Ubi Avenue 3, Vertex Tower B, #08-28

408868 Singapore, Singapore
+ singapore@one-works.com

Venice

Via dell'Elettricità 3/d

30175 Venice, Italy
+39 0415096700 venice@one-works.com